– General conditions of sale and service –

1- Acceptance of terms: 

The customer acknowledges accepting all our T&Cs and T&Cs when he pays for an order and checks the acceptance of the conditions on the checkout page. (Note: It is not possible to validate an order without accepting the conditions).

These conditions are a contract between the buyer and NamekToys. This contract cannot be modified by the buyer. Any request for modification must be made by email to contact@namektoys.com (Note: a response, acceptance or refusal of the request, will be provided within 3 working days)

2- Why: 

These general conditions of sale and service inform the customer on how his order (or pre-order) will be processed and shipped.

These conditions are applicable to all products sold by NamekToys (via the website and social networks). These conditions may differ on certain items, if this is the case, the additional conditions indicated on the product sheet will take priority.

Consequently, the fact for any person to order a product presented for sale by NamekToys, implies full and complete acceptance of these general conditions of sale and service, of which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order.

3- By ordering, the buyer confirms:

That he is at least 18 years old or that he has the authorization of his parents.
That he has full legal capacity allowing him to commit to these general conditions of sale and service.

4- Payment:  

Buyer must make payment at time of order or pre-order.

Payment solutions may be offered at checkout (such as deferred payment or in installments, depending on the buyer's country and/or the products concerned). NamekToys does not give credit, these payment solutions and their conditions are available on the websites of third-party services (such as PayPal, Stripe, Klarna, Google Pay, Apple Pay, etc.).

The collection of the full amount will be made at the time of confirmation of the order,

The buyer guarantees to NamekToys that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment he has chosen at the time of validation of his order.

NamekToys reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order and/or item shipped, regardless of the nature and stage of execution, in the event of non-payment of the full amount due by the buyer, or if there is a problem with a payment.

5- Shipping Information: 

The name and delivery address given on the website at the time of payment of the order are the responsibility of the buyer. This data will be copied and pasted on the delivery note without any modification or verification by NamekToys.

It is your responsibility to keep all your personal and delivery information up to date. However in some cases (this is not an obligation for NamekToys), we may contact you to ensure the accuracy of delivery information, this will extend the processing of your order by as many days as it takes must without maximum limit.

No claim will be accepted in the event of non-delivery or return to sender if the delivery information provided by the buyer is incorrect or missing.

6- Product information:

All products sold by NamekToys are original licensed products, we do not sell any counterfeit items.

The photographs, graphics and descriptions of the products offered for sale are provided by the distributors and are given for information only, non-contractual, and not binding NamekToys.

In the event that a manufacturer modifies a product, the graphic representation of it is not the responsibility of NamekToys and the latter is not responsible for it. A modification of the manufacturer does not affect the validity of the sale.

7- Price: 

The prices of the products are indicated in euros/€ or US dollars/$ and already include shipping costs, without insurance. NamekToys reserves the right to modify the price of a product without prior notification.

Some options, such as insurance, can be added by the customer at checkout or by contacting us. The prices of these options are indicated on the checkout page.

8- Product availability:

The availability of the products is indicated on each product sheet.

NamekToys reserves the right to modify the availability of products (before or after order), depending on its suppliers for example.

In case of unavailability of a product despite the information contained on the product sheet, NamekToys will inform the buyer by e-mail as soon as possible, indicating the approximate additional processing time of his order. In case of permanent unavailability, the order will be canceled and refunded.

9- Cancellation request by the customer:

The request must be made by email to contact@namektoys.com.

Any cancellation will incur a fee assessed at 10% of the value of the product. NamekToys does not make a profit on cancellation fees, these fees correspond to currency change fees and processing fees for the payment methods offered at checkout, the latter do not reimburse the fees during a cancellation and we do not not take them at our expense if the cancellation is a customer request.

Refunds are made within 30 days after acceptance of the customer's request by email.

A shipped order cannot be cancelled.

The buyer can nevertheless exercise his right of withdrawal, as explained below. (paragraph 10)

No refunds or exchanges will be accepted on the Clothing / Vintage / Oldies / Second Hand categories.

10 Right to retract:

The buyer has a period of 30 days to return, at his expense, the products that do not suit him.

All returns must be reported by email to contact@namektoys.com before being sent back.

The return address will be sent to you by email. For the buyer to benefit from the right of withdrawal, the products must not have been unsealed.

Only products kept as a whole and in their original packaging, intact and in perfect condition, can be returned. Be sure to check your item through the sealed plastic, no claims will be accepted if the sealed plastic has been opened or damaged.

All products that have been damaged, or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged. Products must still be sealed in their original packaging.

In the event of an exchange, the reshipment will be at the buyer's expense.

Return of products must be made within 7 days of acceptance of return by NamekToys customer service.

In case of exercising the right of withdrawal, NamekToys will reimburse the consumer within 30 days of receipt of the product.

The buyer will be refunded by credit to the same payment method he used to pay for the order, we cannot refund by bank transfer, if you paid by bank transfer you must give us a PayPal account or a Stripe account in order to get your refund, please note that they may charge a fee of up to 5%.

The product must be returned in the original shipping box (if possible), with the same quality of protection in order to avoid any deterioration during its return, if necessary this may incur costs, assessed according to the damage on the product, if damaged due to negligence.

No refunds or exchanges will be accepted on the Clothing / Vintage / Oldies / Second Hand categories.

11 Product warranty:

New products come with the manufacturer's warranty only (if there is one).

NamekToys will then contact the customer service of the company concerned.

Any return of product under the stated warranty must be subject to prior acceptance by NamekToys and by the manufacturer covering the warranty. No returns will be accepted without prior authorization from NamekToys. The buyer will have to pay the return costs.

Most collectibles are mass produced, imperfections in the paint and carve may be present, these imperfections are not under manufacturer's warranty, we will not accept any claims or give any compensation for them- this.

12 Compliance issues:

In the event of delivery of a product that does not correspond to the order, is defective because it is electronic or non-compliant, the buyer must file a complaint by email within 21 days of the date of shipment.

All the conditions of paragraph “11- Product warranty » will also apply in this section except return costs.

All the conditions of paragraph “10- Right of withdrawal » will also apply in this section except return costs. NamekToys will cover the return costs in the event of NamekToys' liability for non-compliance of the order.

Shipping costs will be borne by NamekToys, except in the event that the product received or exchanged does not correspond to the original declaration made by the buyer when making his complaint.

13 Products listed in the Oldies, Vintage and Second Hand categories:

These items are sold as you see them in the photos and as described on the product sheet.

As they are old and/or used, they may have some wear. Please check the photos carefully and read the description carefully before placing your order.

Some products may be very old and still sealed, we will not open their box before shipping, they will be delivered sealed. Only the outer packaging will be checked.

We do not sell counterfeit or broken items, we check all products in this category carefully before selling, so you can buy with confidence.

No complaints, refunds or returns will be accepted on items in this category.

14 Products listed as food:

Please check the pictures carefully and read the description carefully before placing your order.

Chocolate-based products and/or products with melting textures may arrive melted at their destination depending on the temperature of the countries to/from which they are transiting.

No complaints, refunds or returns will be accepted on items in this category.

15 Delivery problems due to transport:

Any anomalies concerning the delivery (missing products, damaged package, broken product, etc.) must be reported immediately upon delivery in the form of "handwritten reservations", accompanied by the customer's signature and date.

Proof of the report on the delivery note must be sent to NamekToys, such as a photo of the delivery note and the package taken during delivery.

Depending on the delivery methods available and the delivery method chosen, the compensation conditions may vary. See conditions on the website of the postal service in charge of shipping.

Our website offers several delivery and/or insurance methods. This choice is left to the buyer's discretion.

During transport, although it remains very rare, it may be possible that the box of a product is damaged. NamekToys does not cover its damages. Only the transport service can cover this damage if the latter offers this service.

16 Import conditions:

All orders may be subject to taxes and customs duties imposed when the package reaches its destination. All taxes or customs duties related to the importation of goods are the responsibility of the buyer and are his responsibility.

The seller is not required to check and inform the buyer of any taxes or customs duties applicable or not in his country. In order to be aware of it, NamekToys recommends that the buyer inquire with the competent authorities of his country.

If the buyer refuses to pay taxes (such as VAT) or customs fees charged by the authorities of his country, the transport company may return the package to us, in the worst case, it may even destroy it. In this situation, order cancellation and refund will not be available. Refusing a delivery for tax and/or customs reasons is at the risk and peril of the buyer.

17. Unforeseeable circumstances:

None of the parties will have failed in their contractual obligation, insofar as their execution is delayed or prevented by an unforeseeable circumstance.

All events, external to both parties, unforeseeable, inevitable, independent of the actions of both parties and which cannot be prevented by the latter, despite all reasonably possible efforts, will be considered as fortuitous events.

The party affected by such circumstances will notify the other within 10 days of the date on which it becomes aware of the incident. NamekToys will notify by email or a note on its website.

The two parties will then examine, within one month, unless this is impossible due to a fortuitous event, the impact of the event and will agree on the conditions under which the contract will be continued.

If the fortuitous event lasts longer than three months, these general conditions may be terminated by the injured party.

The following are considered fortuitous events beyond those usually retained by case law and the courts in force: blockage of means of transport and supply, earthquakes, fires, storms, floods, lightning, war ; interruption of telecommunications or difficulties specific to telecommunications networks external to customers.

18 Responsibility:

NamekToys cannot be held responsible for non-performance of the contract concluded in the event of shortage or unavailability, fortuitous event, disruption or total or partial strike, in particular of postal services and means of transport and/or communications.

NamekToys cannot be held responsible for consequential damages that may arise from the purchase of the products.

NamekToys will not be responsible for any loss of data or files. It is up to the buyer to make the necessary safeguards.

NamekToys cannot be held responsible for any delay caused by the delivery company, even if the package has been declared lost by the delivery company.

If the buyer has not taken out any insurance for the shipment of his order, NamekToys will not make any compensation or refund if the package has been lost by the carrier.

The total or partial inability to use the products, for reasons relating to the incompatibility of the material does not engage the responsibility of NamekToys and will not give rise to any compensation or reimbursement of the same.

19 Delivery impossible or refused by the customer:

If the package is not successfully delivered and returned to us for reasons such as but not limited to unpaid customs fees or taxes, unclaimed package, inaccessible or incomplete address, etc… NamekToys will cancel the order upon receipt of the returned package, will deduct the shipping costs from the original payment (NamekToys offers the shipping costs when placing an order, but these can be deducted when canceling due to buyer's negligence ), and refund the rest of the amount.

In the case of damage during the return transit, costs assessed according to the damage to the product if it is damaged, may also be deducted from the refund.

Shipping costs are based on the fees charged by Chunghwa Post or Japan Post. NamekToys does not receive any profit from these fees.

A second shipment may be offered by NamekToys, however delivery costs will be the responsibility of the buyer.

20 Partial invalidation:

If one or more of the general conditions stipulated are held to be invalid or declared as such pursuant to a law, regulation or other, all the other general conditions will retain their full force and scope.

21 Applicable law:

Taiwanese law informs the terms and conditions. If a dispute arises in connection with the Terms and Conditions or separate terms, the applicable law in Taiwan is the agreed exclusive case law of the first hearing.

22 Protection des données:

The information collected by NamekToys during any order by the buyer is necessary for the management of his order by NamekToys and its business partners. In accordance with the law on data protection, the buyer has a right to access, rectify and delete data concerning him by contacting NamekToys.

23 Insurance taken out at checkout:

The insurance purchased on the payment page is a service offered by NamekToys and will guarantee you a 100% refund of your order (insurance deducted) in the event of a package lost by the delivery service.

In order to claim reimbursement of your package by NamekToys you must:

  • File a claim with your local post office at least 1 month after the date of shipment of the order.
  • Provide us with a copy of the complaint (the copy must be stamped and/or signed by your local post office), or, in the case of an online complaint, you must copy us in all emails to and from your post office.
  • Provide us with the result of the post office's investigation into the search for your package. The postal investigation generally lasts 1 to 3 months to find a package, be aware that the whole process can be lengthy and can take up to 6 months in the worst case. Once the online status is updated in the international department, we will process the refund.

The refund will be made within 30 days of receiving the result of the investigation from the post office.

The buyer will be refunded by credit to the same payment method he used to pay for the order, we cannot refund by bank transfer, if you paid by bank transfer you must give us a PayPal account or a Stripe account in order to get your refund, please note that they may charge a fee of up to 5%.

PLEASE NOTE: If the shipment tracking mentions “delivered”, no claim will be accepted, regardless of the previous conditions.

This insurance service cannot be canceled and is non-refundable.

Be aware that any fraud / attempted fraud / failure to comply with the above conditions may result in legal action.

24 Head office information:

NamekToys – Pan Pan Toys Co., Limited – 胖胖公仔有限公司 – SkyLux 新竹市北區光華街93號7樓之一. VAT number 54986238 – contact@namektoys.com – Phone: +886963920516 – CEO: Corruble Gregory.

– Conditions générales de vente et de service –

1- Acceptation des conditions: 

Le client reconnait accepter toutes nos CGV et CGS dès lors qu’il paye une commande et coche l’acceptation des conditions sur la page de checkout. (Note: Il n’est pas possible de valider une commande sans accepter les conditions).

Ces conditions sont un contrat entre l’acheteur et NamekToys. Ce contrat ne peut pas être modifié par l’acheteur. Toute demande de modification doit être faite par email à contact@namektoys.com (Note: une réponse, acceptation ou refus de la demande, sera apportée sous 3 jours ouvrés)

2- Pourquoi: 

Ces conditions générales de vente et de service informent le client sur la manière dont sa commande (ou précommande) sera traitée et expédiée.

Ces conditions sont applicables sur tous les produits vendus par NamekToys (via le site internet et les réseaux sociaux). Ces conditions peuvent différer sur certains articles, si tel est le cas, les conditions supplémentaires indiqués sur la fiche produit seront prioritaires.

En conséquence, le fait pour toute personne de commander un produit présenté à la vente par NamekToys, emporte acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions générales de vente et de service, dont l’acheteur reconnait avoir pris connaissance au préalable à sa commande.

3- En commandant, l’acheteur confirme:

Qu’il a au moins 18 ans ou qu’il a l’autorisation de ses parents..
Qu’il dispose de la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de vente et de service.

4- Paiement: 

L’acheteur doit effectuer le paiement au moment de la commande ou de la précommande.

Des solutions de paiement peuvent être proposées au checkout (tel qu’un paiement différé ou en plusieurs fois, en fonction du pays de l’acheteur et/ou des produits concernés). NamekToys ne fait pas crédit, ces solutions de paiement et leurs conditions sont disponibles sur les sites internet des services tiers (tel que PayPal, Stripe, Klarna, Google Pay, Apple Pay…).

L’encaissement de la totalité du montant sera effectué au moment de la confirmation de la commande,

L’acheteur garantit à NamekToys qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement qu’il aura choisi au moment de la validation de sa commande.

NamekToys se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande et/ou article expédié, quelle que soit la nature et le stade d’exécution, en cas de non-paiement de l’intégralité de la somme due par l’acheteur, ou en cas d’incident avec un paiement.

5- Information d’expédition: 

Le nom et l’adresse de livraison renseignés sur le site internet au moment du paiement de la commande sont la responsabilité de l’acheteur. Ces données seront copiées et collées sur le bon de livraison sans aucune modification ni vérification de la part de NamekToys.

Il est de votre responsabilité de maintenir à jour toutes vos informations personnelles et de livraison. Cependant dans certains cas (ce n’est pas une obligation pour NamekToys), nous pouvons vous contacter pour nous assurer de l’exactitude d’une information de livraison, cela prolongera le traitement de votre commande d’autant de jour qu’il se doit sans limite maximum.

Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée en cas de non livraison ou de retour a l’expéditeur si des informations de livraison renseignées par l’acheteur sont erronées ou manquantes.

6- Information concernant les produits:

L’intégralité des produits vendus par NamekToys sont des produits originaux sous licence, nous ne vendons aucun article de contrefaçon.

Les photographies, graphismes et descriptifs des produits proposés à la vente sont fournis par les distributeurs et ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif, non contractuel, et n’engageant pas NamekToys.

Dans le cas où un fabricant modifierait un produit, la représentation graphique de celui-ci n’est pas de la responsabilité de NamekToys et celui-ci n’en est pas responsable. Une modification du fabricant n’affecte pas la validité de la vente.

7- Prix: 

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros/€ ou dollars US/$ et incluent déjà les frais d’expédition, sans assurance. NamekToys se réserve le droit de modifier le tarif d’un produit sans notification préalable.

Certaines options, tel qu’une assurance, peuvent être ajoutées par le client au checkout ou en nous contactant. Les tarifs de ces options sont indiqués sur la page de checkout.

8- Disponibilité des produits:

La disponibilité des produits est indiquée sur chaque fiche produit.

NamekToys se réserve le droit de modifier la disponibilité des produits (avant ou après commande), en fonction de ses fournisseurs par exemple.

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit malgré les informations contenues sur la fiche produit, NamekToys en informera l’acheteur par e-mail dans les meilleurs délais, en indiquant le délai de traitement supplémentaire approximatif de sa commande. En cas d’indisponibilité permanente, la commande sera annulée et remboursée.

9- Demande d’annulation par le client:

La demande doit être faite par email à contact@namektoys.com.

Toute annulation entraînera des frais évalués à 10% de la valeur du produit. NamekToys ne fait pas de bénéfice sur les frais d’annulation, ces frais correspondent aux frais de changement de devise et aux frais de traitement des modes de paiement proposés au checkout, ces derniers ne remboursent pas les frais lors d’une annulation et nous ne les prenons pas a notre charge si l’annulation est une demande du client.

Les remboursements sont effectués sous 30 jours après acceptation de la demande du client par email.

Une commande expédiée ne peut pas être annulée.

L’acheteur peut néanmoins exercer son droit de rétractation, comme expliqué ci-dessous. (paragraphe 10)

Aucun remboursement ou échange ne sera accepté sur les catégories Vêtements / Vintage / Oldies / Seconde Main.

10- Droit de rétractation:

L’acheteur dispose d’un délai de 30 jours pour retourner, à ses frais, les produits ne lui convenant pas.

Tous les retours doivent être signalés par email à contact@namektoys.com avant d’être renvoyés.

L’adresse de retour vous sera communiquée par email. Pour que l’acheteur puisse bénéficier du droit de rétractation, les produits ne doivent pas avoir été descellés.

Seuls les produits conservés dans leur ensemble et dans leur emballage d’origine, intacts et en parfait état, pourront être retournés. Assurez-vous de vérifier votre article à travers le plastique scellé, aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée si le plastique scellé a été ouvert ou endommagé.

Tous les produits qui auront été abîmés, ou dont l’emballage d’origine aura été détérioré, ne seront ni remboursés ni échangés. Les produits doivent encore être scellés dans leur emballage d’origine.

En cas d’échange, la réexpédition se fera aux frais de l’acheteur.

Le retour des produits doit être effectué dans les 7 jours suivant l’acceptation de retour par le service client de NamekToys.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, NamekToys remboursera le consommateur dans un délai de 30 jours après le réception du produit.

L’acheteur sera remboursé par crédit sur le même mode de paiement qu’il a utilisé pour payer la commande, nous ne pouvons pas rembourser par virement bancaire, si vous avez payé par virement bancaire vous devez nous donner un compte PayPal ou un compte Stripe afin d’obtenir votre remboursement, veuillez noter que ces derniers peuvent facturer des frais allant jusqu’à 5%.

Le produit doit être renvoyé dans le carton d’expédition d’origine (si possible), avec la même qualité de protection afin d’éviter toute détérioration lors de son retour, le cas échéant cela peut entraîner des frais, évalués en fonction des dégâts sur le produit, s’il est endommagé pour cause de négligence.

Aucun remboursement ou échange ne sera accepté sur les catégories Vêtements / Vintage / Oldies / Seconde Main.

11- Garantie des produits:

Les produits neufs sont accompagnés de la garantie du fabricant uniquement (s’il en a une).

NamekToys contactera alors le service clients de la société concernée.

Tout retour de produit au titre de la garantie indiquée doit faire l’objet d’une acceptation préalable par NamekToys et par le fabricant couvrant la garantie. Aucun retour ne sera accepté sans autorisation préalable de NamekToys. L’acheteur devra payer les frais de retour.

La plupart des objets de collection sont fabriqués à la chaîne en grande quantité, des imperfections dans la peinture et le sculpte peuvent être présents, ces imperfections ne sont pas sous garantie fabricant, nous n’accepterons aucune réclamation et ne donnerons aucune compensation pour celles-ci.

12- Problèmes de conformité:

En cas de livraison d’un produit ne correspondant pas à la commande, défectueux car électronique ou non-conforme, l’acheteur doit formuler une réclamation par email dans les 21 jours suivant la date d’expédition.

Toutes les conditions du paragraphe « 11- Garantie des produits » s’appliqueront également dans cette section sauf frais de retour.

Toutes les conditions du paragraphe « 10- Droit de rétractation » s’appliqueront également dans cette section sauf frais de retour. NamekToys couvrira les frais de retour dans le cas de la responsabilité de NamekToys pour la non-conformité de la commande.

Les frais de port seront pris en charge par NamekToys, sauf dans le cas où le produit reçu ou échangé ne correspondrait pas à la déclaration d’origine faite par l’acheteur lors de sa réclamation.

13- Produits répertoriés dans les catégories Oldies, Vintage et Seconde Main:

Ces articles sont vendus comme vous les voyez sur les photos et comme décris sur la fiche produit.

Comme ils sont anciens et/ou d’occasion, ils peuvent avoir une certaine usure. Veuillez vérifier attentivement les photos et lire attentivement la description avant de valider votre commande.

Certains produits peuvent être très anciens et encore scellés, nous n’ouvrirons pas leur boite avant l’expédition, ils seront livrés scellés. Seul l’emballage extérieur sera contrôlé.

Nous ne vendons pas d’articles contrefaits ou d’articles cassés, nous vérifions soigneusement tous les produits de cette catégorie avant de les vendre, afin que vous puissiez les acheter en toute confiance.

Aucune réclamation, remboursement ou retour ne sera accepté sur les articles de cette catégorie.

14- Produits répertoriés comme nourriture:

Veuillez vérifier attentivement les images et lire attentivement la description avant de valider votre commande.

Les produits à base de chocolat et/ou les produits à textures fondantes peuvent arriver fondus à destination en fonction de la température des pays vers/depuis lesquels ils transitent.

Aucune réclamation, remboursement ou retour ne sera accepté sur les articles de cette catégorie.

15- Problèmes de livraison dus au transport:

Toutes anomalies concernant la livraison (produits manquants, colis endommagé, produit cassé…) doivent être signalées immédiatement à la livraison sous forme de « réserves manuscrites », accompagnées de la signature du client et date.

Une preuve du signalement sur le bon de livraison doit être envoyée à NamekToys, telle qu’une photo du bon de livraison et du colis prise lors de la livraison.

En fonction des modes de livraisons disponibles et du mode de livraison choisi, les conditions de dédommagement peuvent varier. Voir conditions sur le site internet du service postal en charge de l’expédition.

Notre site internet propose plusieurs modes de livraison et/ou d’assurance. Ce choix est laissé à la discrétion de l’acheteur.

Lors du transport, bien que cela reste très rare, il peut être possible que la boite d’un produit soit endomagée. NamekToys ne couvre pas ses dommages. Seul le service de transport peut couvrir ces dommages si ce dernier propose ce service.

16- Conditions d’importation:

Toutes les commandes peuvent être soumises à des taxes et droits de douane imposés lorsque le colis atteint sa destination. Toutes taxes ou droits de douane liés à la l’importation de marchandises sont à la charge de l’acheteur et relèvent de sa responsabilité.

Le vendeur n’est pas tenu de vérifier et d’informer l’acheteur des éventuelles taxes ou droits de douane applicables ou non dans son pays. Afin d’en prendre connaissance, NamekToys recommande à l’acheteur de se renseigner auprès des autorités compétentes de son pays.

Si l’acheteur refuse de payer les taxes (telles que la TVA) ou les frais de douane facturés par les autorités de son pays, la société de transport peut nous renvoyer le colis, dans le pire des cas, elle peut même le détruire. Dans cette situation, l’annulation et le remboursement de la commande ne seront pas disponibles. Refuser une livraison pour des raisons fiscales et/ou douanières est aux risques et périls de l’acheteur.

17. Circonstances imprévisibles:

Aucune des parties n’aura manqué à son obligation contractuelle, dans la mesure où leur exécution est retardée ou empêchée par une circonstance imprévisible.

Seront considérés comme cas fortuit tous événements, extérieurs aux deux parties, imprévisibles, inévitables, indépendants des agissements des deux parties et qui ne pourront être empêchés par ces dernières, malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles.

La partie affectée par de telles circonstances en avisera l’autre dans les 10 jours suivant la date à laquelle elle aura eu connaissance de l’incident. NamekToys notifiera par email ou par une note sur son site internet.

Les deux parties examineront alors, dans un délai d’un mois, sauf impossibilité due au cas fortuit, l’incidence de l’événement et conviendront des conditions dans lesquelles le contrat sera poursuivi.

Si le cas fortuit a une durée supérieure à trois mois, les présentes conditions générales pourront être résiliées par la partie lésée.

Sont considérés comme cas fortuits au-delà de ceux habituellement retenus par la jurisprudence et les tribunaux en vigueur : le blocage des moyens de transport et d’approvisionnement, les tremblements de terre, les incendies, les tempêtes, les inondations, la foudre, la guerre ; l’arrêt des télécommunications ou difficultés propres aux réseaux de télécommunications externes aux clients.

18- Responsabilité:

NamekToys ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de pénurie ou indisponibilité, de cas fortuit, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications.

NamekToys ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages indirects pouvant survenir du fait de l’achat des produits.

NamekToys ne sera pas responsable de toute perte de données ou de fichiers. Il appartient à l’acheteur de procéder aux sauvegardes nécessaires.

NamekToys ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tout retard causé par la société de livraison, même si le colis a été déclaré perdu par la société de livraison.

Si l’acheteur n’a souscrit aucune assurance pour l’expédition de sa commande, NamekToys ne procédera à aucune compensation ou remboursement si le colis a été perdu par le transporteur.

L’impossibilité totale ou partielle d’utiliser les produits, pour des raisons tenant à l’incompatibilité du matériel n’engage pas la responsabilité de NamekToys et ne donnera lieu à aucun dédommagement ou remboursement de même.

19- Livraison impossible ou refusée par le client:

Si le colis n’est pas livré avec succès et nous est retourné pour des raisons telles que, mais sans s’y limiter, des frais ou taxes de douane impayés, un colis non réclamé, une adresse inaccessible ou incomplète, etc… NamekToys annulera la commande à la réception du colis retourné, déduira les frais d’expédition du paiement initial (NamekToys offre les frais de port lors d’une commande, mais ces derniers peuvent être déduis lors d’une annulation en raison de négligence de l’acheteur), et remboursera le reste du montant.

Dans le cas de dégâts pendant le transit retour, des frais évalués en fonction des dégâts sur le produit s’il est endommagé, pourrons être déduis également du remboursement.

Les frais d’expédition sont basés sur les frais facturés par Chunghwa Post ou Japan Post. NamekToys ne reçoit aucun profit de ces frais.

Une deuxième expédition peut être proposée par NamekToys, cependant les frais de livraison seront à la charge de l’acheteur.

20- Invalidation partielle:

Si une ou plusieurs des conditions générales stipulées sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou autres, toutes les autres conditions générales garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

21- Loi applicable:

La loi taïwanaise informe les termes et conditions. Si un litige survient en relation avec les conditions générales ou des conditions distinctes, la loi applicable à Taïwan est la jurisprudence exclusive convenue de la première audience.

22- Protection des données:

Les informations recueillies par NamekToys lors de toute commande par l’acheteur sont nécessaires à la gestion de sa commande par NamekToys et ses partenaires commerciaux. Conformément à la loi sur la protection des données, l’acheteur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, et de suppression des données le concernant en contactant NamekToys.

23- Assurance souscrite au checkout:

L’assurance souscrite sur la page de paiement est un service proposé par NamekToys et vous garantira un remboursement à 100% de votre commande (assurance déduite) en cas de colis perdu par le service de livraison.

Afin de réclamer le remboursement de votre colis par NamekToys vous devez :

  • Remplir une réclamation auprès de votre bureau de poste local au minimum 1 mois après la date d’expédition de la commande.
  • Nous fournir une copie de la réclamation (la copie doit être tamponnée et/ou signée par votre bureau de poste local), ou, en cas de réclamation en ligne, vous devez nous mettre en copie dans tous les e-mails de et vers votre bureau de poste.
  • Nous fournir le résultat de l’enquête de la poste concernant la recherche de votre colis. L’enquête postale dure généralement de 1 à 3 mois pour la recherche d’un colis, sachez que l’ensemble du processus peut être long et peut prendre jusqu’à 6 mois dans le pire des cas. Une fois le statut en ligne à jour au service international, nous procéderons au remboursement.

Le remboursement sera effectué dans les 30 jours suivant la réception du résultat de l’enquête de la poste.

L’acheteur sera remboursé par crédit sur le même mode de paiement qu’il a utilisé pour payer la commande, nous ne pouvons pas rembourser par virement bancaire, si vous avez payé par virement bancaire vous devez nous donner un compte PayPal ou un compte Stripe afin d’obtenir votre remboursement, veuillez noter que ces derniers peuvent facturer des frais allant jusqu’à 5%.

ATTENTION: Si le suivi de l’envoi mentionne « livré », aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée, peu importe les conditions précédentes.

Ce service d’assurance ne peut pas être annulé et est non remboursable.

Sachez que toute fraude / tentative de fraude / non respect des conditions ci-dessus peut entraîner des poursuites judiciaires.

24- Informations sur le siège social:

NamekToys – Pan Pan Toys Co., Limited – 胖胖公仔有限公司 – SkyLux 新竹市 北區 光華街93號7樓之一. Numéro de TVA 54986238 – contact@namektoys.com – Phone: +886963920516 – CEO: Corruble Gregory.