Free Shipping

Original Licensed Products

Secure Payment

NAMEKTOYS CHRISTMAS PROMO CODE
ASIAN JAPANESE SNACKS NAMEKBOX

- Promo Manga figures and cards -Check all

ICHIBAN KUJI DRAGON BALL SUPER SUPER HERO BANDAI BANNER
SHONEN JUMP MAGAZINE

- Partners -

Otakulte Banner
NAMEKTOYS Franzy stark banner
Learn more about NamekToys:
  • Looking for a Manga Figurine or Model?

NamekToys guarantees that you will receive an original licensed product!

We are a shop that specializes in figurines, models, and other various manga products. We offer products from famous brands such as: Bandai, Jump, Ichiban Kuji, Banpresto, MegaHouse, Sega, and many others.

  • We can bring our favorite anime or manga to life with our collections.

Owning a manga figurine or model from an anime we grew up watching can bring forth a powerful sense of nostalgia, and a wave of fond memories. Whether you discovered your favorite anime and/or manga in the 80s or much later on, those feelings remain the same. NamekToys caters to fans and collectors of all ages, and from all walks of life.

  • So, you already have a room dedicated to the geek, otaku, and Japanimation universe?

Figurines and models can also be used to decorate your anime and/or manga shrine. Use them to accentuate your collection of manga, posters, or video games. Showcase your passion for your hobby by filling a beautiful display case with your favorite figurines and/or models.

  • Are you new to the hobby or is your collector level over 9000? Do you have a small budget or is money no object?

NamekToys has got you covered! We have around 1500 listed products, including over 1000 that are kept continuously in stock. We offer one of the largest selections on the market and strive to maintain the most competitive prices. (For example, you can pre-order one of our prized figurines for just €27,49 , including postage! It’s a deal that’s hard to beat). NamekToys is here to meet your budget, and figurine or model needs.

Whatever your budget and your desire is, you will find the figurine of your choice at NamekToys.

  • A collector, a passion, and a profession

NamekToys is the brainchild of Gregory, a French collector who has lived in Japan and other Asian countries since 2014. Many of you may know him through regular conversations on social networks, where you can reach out whenever needed.

NamekToys therefore came into existence in 2014, first via social networks, and then via our website.  

Being that we who make up the NamekToys team are collectors ourselves, we know the requirements and quality of service you desire. For this reason, you are therefore guaranteed to have your order processed with the utmost level of professionalism. Whether it be in terms of customer communications, the careful preparation of your package, or our after-sales service.

  • NamekToys: a shared passion, and an amazing collection at your service!

We often run promotional offers, please check our discounted items.

Do you have any questions or concerns? You can consult our FAQ and contact us with this online form.

You can also find us on social networks, such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Drop us a like, subscribe, and follow us for the latest news. You’ll never miss another new release or pre-order!

Rate Us Reviews NamekToys

✉ NamekToys Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive a 7% promo code
  • Get notified when new products arrive
  • Receive our exclusive offers 
  • Never miss a promo code again

    Your e-mail:

Livraison Gratuite

Produits Officiels

Paiement Sécurisé

PROMO CODE NOEL CHRISTMAS
FIGURINES ICHIBAN KUJI MASTERLISE DRAGON BALL EX SUPER DECISIVE BATTLE OF THE WORLD DIVISION BANDAI WORLD TOURNAMENT SUPER BATTLE
SHONEN JUMP MAGAZINE

- Promo figurines Manga et cartes -Voir nos offres

- Nos suggestions Figurines -

Rate Us Avis NamekToys

- Partenaires -

Banniere Otakulte
Banniere Franzy stark NAMEKTOYS
En savoir plus sur NamekToys:
  • Vous recherchez une Figurine Manga?

NamekToys c’est la garantie de recevoir un produit officiel sous licence!

Nous sommes une boutique spécialisée dans l’univers des Figurines et Produits dérivés Manga. Nous proposons des produits venant des plus grandes marques tel que: Bandai, Jump, Ichiban Kuji, Banpresto, MegaHouse, Sega et bien d’autres…

  • Les manga qui ont bercé notre enfance se retrouvent aujourd’hui dans nos collections.

Avoir une Figurine Manga chez soi c’est un moment nostalgique, une vague de souvenirs de nos animés et mangas favoris que nous regardions après l’école dans les années 80. De quoi conserver, même aujourd’hui, notre âme d’enfant à tout age.

  • Vous avez déjà une pièce dédiée à l’univers geek, otaku et japanimation?

Les figurines permettent également de décorer votre man-cave. Vous pouvez mettre en avant votre collection de mangas, posters ou jeux vidéos. Et pourquoi pas tout simplement remplir une belle vitrine de figurines dans votre salon.

  • Vous êtes novice dans le milieu de la collection? Confirmé? Petit ou gros budget?

NamekToys est la pour vous ! Environ 1500 références, dont plus de 1000 continuellement en stock. Nous proposons un des plus grand catalogue sur le marché et nous nous efforçons de conserver un tarif des plus compétitifs. (ex: les précommandes des figurines prizes sont a partir de 27,49 euros frais de port inclus. Un tarif imbattable aujourd’hui).

Quelque soit votre budget et vos désirs, vous y trouverez la figurine dont vous rêvez.

  • La collection, la passion et notre métier.

NamekToys c’est avant tout Gregory, un collectionneur Français vivant au Japon et en Asie depuis 2014. Beaucoup d’entre vous me connaissent via nos conversations régulières sur les réseaux sociaux où vous pouvez nous joindre des lors que vous en avez besoin.

NamekToys est donc né en 2014 via les réseaux sociaux puis via notre site internet ici même. 

Etant nous même collectionneurs nous connaissons vos exigences et la qualité de services que vous désirez. Pour cette raison vous avez donc la garantie que votre commande est traitée avec professionnalisme. Que ce soit au niveau de la communication client, de la préparation soigneuse de votre colis, ainsi que de notre service après vente.

  • NamekToys, la passion et la collection à votre service!

Nous avons régulièrement des offres promotionnelles, n’hésitez pas à consulter notre catalogue des promo en cours.

Vous avez des questions? Vous pouvez consulter notre FAQ et nous contacter avec ce formulaire.

Retrouvez nous également sur les réseaux sociaux, Facebook, Instagram et Twitter pour suivre notre actualité et ne pas manquer les dernières sorties et précommandes!

Livraison Gratuite

Produits Officiels

Paiement Sécurisé